



School Management Committee (SMC) List

Session: 2025-26

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Mohammad Salehi	President
2	Mr. Intekhab Subhani	Secretary
3	Mr. Rajan Kumar	Member (Principal)
4	Mr. Md. Tauheed	Member
5	Mr. Ashad Javed	Member
6	Mr. Sarfaraz Sheikh	Member
7	Mrs. Laxmi Priya	Member
8	Mrs. Sagufta Anjum	Member
9	Mr. Md. Anwar Alam	Member
10	Mr. Abul Hassan	Member
11	Mr. Md. Khalid	Member
12	Mr. Md. Jawed Akhtar	Member
13	Mrs. Gulnaz Parween	Member
14	Mrs. Zainab Fatima	Member
15	Mrs. Shaista Parween	Member
16	Mrs. Anamika Kumari	Member
17	Mrs. Tanu Priya	Member
18	Mr. Pankaj Kumar	Member
19	Mrs. Nahid Parween	Member
20	Mrs. Barkha Sinha	Member
21	Mrs. Rukhshar Parween	Member
22	Mr. Md. Akbar	Member

Intekhab Subhani
Intekhab Subhani
Secretary -

School Management Committee (SMC) Rahmani School of Excellence, Munger